SEARCH BY PRODUCT
richiedi il catalogo
Click here for
Catalogue Request


OMEGA FUSIBILI S.p.A.
Via Edison, 10 - 20090 Assago (MI) - Italia
Tel. +39 02 488481 - Fax +39 02 4882522
e-mail: omega@omegafusibili.it



SALE OFFICE

Lombardia - Puglia - Basilicata - Sicilia - Sardegna - Piemonte (solo Novara e Verbania)

Della Malva Libera
tel. +39 0248848206
e-mail: libera@omegafusibili.it

Spina Antonella
tel. +39 02 48848202
e-mail: antonella@omegafusibili.it

Emilia Romagna - Toscana - Umbria - Piemonte (tranne Novara e Verbania) - Valle d'Aosta - Liguria - Calabria

Spagnuolo Rita
tel. +39 02 48848201
e-mail: rita@omegafusibili.it

Vergallo Elisa
tel. +39 02 48848208
e-mail: elisa@omegafusibili.it

Export
Veneto – Friuli – Trentino – Marche – Abruzzo – Molise – Lazio – Campania


Dota Silvia
tel. +39 0248848204
e-mail: silvia@omegafusibili.it

Santangelo Federica
tel. +39 02 48848203
e-mail: federica@omegafusibili.it



PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

Chiorboli Daniela
e-mail: daniela@omegafusibili.it

Bongo Deborha
e-mail: deborha@omegafusibili.it

Alberghini Anna Maria
e-mail: annamaria@omegafusibili.it



MARKETING

Marchesi Valentina
e-mail: valentina@omegafusibili.it



ACCOUNT DEPARTMENT

Cani Patrizia
e-mail: patrizia@omegafusibili.it

Faiardi Doriana
e-mail: doriana@omegafusibili.it

Vitulli Tiziana
e-mail: tiziana@omegafusibili.it



TECHNICAL & SALES EXECUTIVE

Arnardi Mauro
e-mail: m.arnardi@omegafusibili.it

Brambilla Renato
e-mail: r.brambilla@omegafusibili.it

Caprotti Marco
e-mail: m.caprotti@omegafusibili.it

Fasani Flavio
e-mail: f.fasani@omegafusibili.it

Fontanella Pietro
e-mail: pietro@omegafusibili.it

Valussi Giovanni
e-mail: g.valussi@omegafusibili.it

OMEGA FUSIBILI S.p.A. - Via Edison, 10/12 - 20090 Assago (Milano) - Italia
Reg. Impr. di Milano / P.Iva IT 04957340153 - R.E.A. Milano 1078291 - Cap. Soc. € 312.000,00